Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 19 of 19
  1. #11
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Califorina
    Posts
    116
    The razer hydra configuer? I tried like 3 times and it still doesn't work. Plus, it doesn't let me calibrating it's not lighting up. I would like to see a picture.
    Last edited by Motion4; 03-15-2012 at 07:26 PM.

  2. #12
    What picture do you want?

    Like I said before at this point you've pretty much tried everything, I'd contact Razer and get support from them.

  3. #13
    Friend if none of the tips work, try using Xpadder maybe he can solve his problem.

  4. #14
    Administrator Danny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    891
    I'll be adding the option to switch to gamepad mode or controller mode in the MotionCreator app. This might help
    Danny Woodall
    Creative Director
    Sixense Studios

    Our STEM System Kickstarter project has been funded! More information at
    sixense.com/stem

  5. #15
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Califorina
    Posts
    116
    yeah! I knew it would come! thanks danny

  6. #16
    Administrator Danny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    891
    Fyi, I just got this working. It appears that setting it to gamepad mode it fails if you are switching modes too quickly.
    Danny Woodall
    Creative Director
    Sixense Studios

    Our STEM System Kickstarter project has been funded! More information at
    sixense.com/stem

  7. #17
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Califorina
    Posts
    116
    Then, how should i do it?

  8. #18
    Administrator Danny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    891
    When you have the controllers off the station and switch to Motion Controller from Gamepad mode you should be prompted to calibrate the controllers.

    This "should work"

    1. Switch to Motion mode.
    2. Do the calibration when prompted
    3. After calibration is completed, Switch to gamepad mode
    Danny Woodall
    Creative Director
    Sixense Studios

    Our STEM System Kickstarter project has been funded! More information at
    sixense.com/stem

  9. #19
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Califorina
    Posts
    116
    I took off the controllers off from the station and yes it told me to do the left trigger and right thing and i did. and i switch to gamepad controller and STILL do not work.


Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -8. The time now is 03:14 AM.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.2
Copyright © 2014 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
vBulletin Skin By: PurevB.com